New Album Release! Plus Thought Splice!!

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Massesect Presents - Synthesis Underground - Substrates Of The Butterfly Effect !!!!! I'm Thinking On That Rebel Of The Rebels, Championing What They Are Trying To Say By Saying It Another Way. Confirm The Spectrum Of Weight Where There Is No Need To Wait. Where patience is a virtue via the prime time to say. I put this snippet of a just wrote poem in there 'cause this album is mostly instrumental!! Point being I promise to have music with lyrics after this is done! I want to make some full songs. I'm glad I can put all my stuff out though!! Better than sitting on a computer or hard drive some where! Let the tracks be free!!

Here it is!! - https://massesect.bandcamp.com/album/substrates-of-the-butterfly-effect-vol-1

I am unable to embed it into steemit. That is okay. I'm just super happy with how it turned out!

So yeah got kinda loaded tonight. I think I should be okay. Gotta remind myself to take it easy. I got that trip where I think allot. Stay up late sometimes. In a way it's working. Taking my mind off by focusing my mind more on! The right expression can take me where I want to go. Earlier tonight I was saying on social media that all conspiracy theories might as well be real!! In fact don't worry.... it's not that bad.... it's worse!!!! Therefore it can get better, you don't want a culture that punishes people, it becomes very unsavoury and revolting. Needless suffering the travesty of all times. The more it continues the more outrageous, then you may find there is no good and evil, just dumb and dumber. That realization could be that fate worse than death. And so the music continues on....

I like how the music turned out! Focused on electronic some in the last few years I guess. Got about 30 more tracks to put out soon. This is inspirational and fun for me! I am inspired to keep writing!! This album of Volume 1 is free for people to make derivative works from for fun. It's a free name your price download!! I don't care. It's just fun practice right now to get off my chest! Ah yea, I feel pretty good in life right now some how!! This is making me want to form some tracks. I do have programs I can save on and build through time. I will do that and also keep with the spontaneous feel as well!! This is a fun journey! Glad I'm here!!

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got an awesome upgoat, thanks to @havok777
BuildTeam wishes everyone a great Christmas and bullish Holidays
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

You got a 31.51% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @havok777!

Nice music!

The second track reminds me Aphex Twin a bit ;)

I have to listen the LP more in depth.

Cheers.

Thank you for using @entrust!

You got a 100.00% upvote from @entrust courtesy of @havok777!

Entrust is a bot focused on rewarding delegators and helping users promote their posts. We give 100% of the total rewards to the delegators with payouts will be given daily. If you would like to consider delegating to @entrust, we've made a quick delegation link for you :

10000 SP | 5000 SP | 1000 SP | 500 SP | 300 SP | 200 SP | 100 SP or visit our own tracker website for more information :

http://entrust.netlify.com/

You got a 48.65% upvote from @bdvoter courtesy of @havok777!

Delegate your SP to us at @bdvoter and earn daily 100% profit share for your delegation & rewards will be distributed automatically daily.

500 SP, 1000 SP, 2500 SP, 5000 SP, 10000 SP.

If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join BDCommunity Discord Server & If you want to support our service, please set your witness proxy to BDCommunity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65