You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gibson Guitars, the end of an era

in #music6 years ago

Dude I was just reading about this, can't believe it. I personally play a beautiful factory second Epiphone Sheraton, love it. I would assume this means Epiphone would go bye-bye the same as Gibson if it happens? Makes me want to go out and buy a Gibson for novelty's sake lol.

Sort:  

According to what i've been reading, everything is closing down... I had a beautiful midtown some years ago, i always regretted selling it... now i'm angry at myself.

Update.-
Some "experts" are saying they will sell all the stuff not related to guitars will be liquidated to keep the guitars alive... I dunno, I guess we won't know until the first debtors file their claims.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47