Ziddi Chhoriya - Original Song For Women's Day - Released With Parle Brand

in #music6 years ago

Ziddi is a Hindi word meaning stubborn and Chhoriya is a word for Girls.

The song is about girls who were stubborn enough to follow their dreams and achieve them.


We recorded this song last year, and finally, it is out!

In the song I have done:

  • English Rap lyrics
  • Rap vocals (Yes! I am singing the rap. My first time in a professional song 😎)
  • Song composition
  • Song Production
  • Song Programming

Here are the credits for the song:

vlcsnap-2018-03-06-22h23m56s996.png

The brand - Parle is a big name in the Indian FMCG market. It was established in 1929 and became India's first domestic FMCG brand to cross the ₹ 5,000 crore mark in retail sales in 2013. [Source]

Parle is most famous for their brand of glucose biscuits - Parle-G
Parle-G is like a household name in India.
I remember eating Parle-G with milk when I was a kid and then with Tea as an adult.
And nowadays I usually keep a few packets of Parle-G in my car in case of emergency hunger pangs 😁


I am glad this song got picked up by Parle and the video team did a wonderful job. One of my friends is also in the video - Solonie Singh Pathania - she has completed the Iron Man Triathlon, twice! She always inspires me to get my fitness game going!

The 50 seconds versions of this song released as a teaser already has more than 2.6 million views in a day, and counting! And though I don't check facebook, I am told it has more than a million views there as well!

I had great fun working on the song and hoping to work with this team in the future for more such projects.

Here's to all the ZIDDI CHHORIYAS of the world!

Keep inspiring us ✨

Happy Women's Day in advance!

♨️ STEEM ON ♨️


If you like my work, please UpVote, ReSteem and Follow me @hardikv


Apply to Join thealliance Family in the Admissions Office


Join the India United Discord Server!


Join the Blockchain Musician Discord Server for Indian Musicians and Artists

TBM-footer.gif

Sort:  

Captivating lyrics Hardik. Yaa when women decide to do something nothing can stop them :) loved the song. Thank you for making it for every woman out there

I hope you submitted this for @beanz's contest here. I think it's a contender.

Thank for the heads up! Will submit :)

I use to like every track from..you are really good at music.
Music is life, music is message, music is an informative/ entertaining media to curb boredsome.music is healing it is can fix anything!.
Thanks for sharing an entertaining music.
Need more of it from you

Congratulations dude! Autograph milega? :p

Lol! Thanks a lot :) Autograph @firepower ki Steemit meetup mein 😝

Next meeting toh Assam me ho raha he..aa jao yaha😄😛

You are in Assam? I would love to come there but 11th March I have an event here. I hoping for a Mumbai/Pune meet soon.

Assam is my city!(pls get the meme)

Congrats man!! How awesome!! Hardik ROOLZ.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61485.38
ETH 3443.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52