Celebrate International Womens Day With a 40 STEEM Giveaway

in #feminism6 years ago (edited)

U5dtqSU1MYiz5Lfq5PV3GjaV9otCWBs_1680x8400.jpeg

There will be 3 contest formats

  1. DLive video or - 13 steem for the best
    (Doesn't have to be live)
  2. Art - 13 steem for the best
    (eg photography, poetry, music etc)
  3. Writing - 13 steem for the best

This challenge is of course for men and women (and #lgbt) to participate. It will go on all week and that's all I'll be curating for the next 5 days (sorry pirates, put your feminist hat on)

Thumbnail

Your challenge is to take any one of the titles below and make it your own!

  • Self esteem and Media Objectification.
  • How I embrace womanhood / What it means to me to be a woman
  • Women in my life and how they inspire me.
  • The power of little girls.
  • Why feminism is important to me and what I hope to achieve from taking part in the conversation.

Choose whichever one pulls your heart!

Let's dominate steem by empowering women on International Womens Day

Sort:  

Eligibility? Open to all?

  • no specific tag to make curation easier.

Open to all yes.

Use the #womanpower tag but even better to nominate your post here: https://discord.gg/zBCQ7Zy

Gracias @beanz justo iba a preguntar por las etiquetas sugeridas.
Abrazos

@beanz hello dear why I'm unable to post on discord channel feminine, can you please fix this for me?

Same with me. Looks like you need to be a member there but no where I can find any process or guidelines in that regard. Really strange!

Women have always been the strongest in the world, "Feminism is not about hating men. It's about challenging the absurd gender distinctions that boys and girls learn from childhood and carry into their adult lives, "Robert Webb

@beanz, thank you a lot for this wonderful opportunity. I just submitted my article via the discord channel. Personally, I am glad the competition is opened to everyone because I believe the fight for gender equality can only be won if we do it together. Feminism is for everyone.

Feminism is about empowering a woman to live without regrets, to make the best decisions for her life and to live life to the fullest!

This is a contest for bright minds.

hopefully the women in this world will be at the forefront and contribute to change.
happy international women's day.
I will take part in this extraordinary contest.
thanks miss @beanz

I like women. :)

I am sensational, celebrate the day of the woman in steemit. Pirates do not leave us alone. lol. Those publications will be certainly beautiful @beanz. Thanks for that special initiative.

wow this great competition @beanz i really crave ..👍👍👍

You can count on my support queen, I think an excellent idea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85