Day #15 / Music challenge // 25 days 25 songs / A songs that makes me want to dance

in #music6 years ago

Hello, Steemians :)!

Let me introduce to you a few songs that make me dance every time ;)!

Because Yes, although I haven't been here a few days ( I've talked about this period in one of my last posts here https://steemit.com/psychology/@happyolly/love-for-yourself-3-reboot-yourself )...I wasn't here,but I haven't forgotten my musical challenge "25 days/25 songs" and I continue it today ;)!

2.jpg

And since the last time I shared my favorite songs with you was Day #14 of my musical challenge, today will be Day #15 :D !
But! I really want to change the theme of the day for today ( I often do that,as you already know ;) ).
I just want to swap the theme of the day and take something else from the list of topics...

1.jpg

Today I want to write you about the topic of the Day 17 ;)!
It will be : "A songs that makes me want to dance"!!!

As always, there are a lot of such songs :)
Even just rhythm or just drums can make me want to dance :)

45.jpg

But, in the last time often I dance under several songs!
Today I will share these songs with you ;)

Let's start :)!

The first song I often dance to on my balcony :))
It makes me feel like this...

44.jpg

Its Bruno Mars "Finesse"

The next song is the soundtrack to the great indian movie Guzaarish
This song makes me feel like this...

47.jpg
(Fabian Perez)

"Udi"

And the last song for tonight...it's not really a song,it's a performance track ...popourri
And I dance in my kitchen like this...

46.jpg
(Fabian Perez)

Jennifer Lopez "Celia Cruz tribute" American Music Awards 2013

This few songs,that makes me dance recently

( And,you know,I like to dance VERY much :))!! That's why I love music,from which my blood burns and energy runs through the body, music that has style and rhythm, accents and nuances :) )

And what about you?
What kind of music can make you dance?

I will be very glad if you share with me the music under which you dance:)!

I will be glad to your songs, thoughts and opinions in the comments:)!

Thank you for your attention;)!!

Sort:  

Very beautiful songs and you want to dance to them! I'm glad that you continue to participate in this musical challenge!

Thank you @nearbird ^-^ !

Yesterday, when I wrote this new post about the music challenge, I realized that I am happy to continue! I was in a good mood after that :D !

and when doing the cleaning also get a dance to your favorite song ))

Yeap!! I do this kind of things too ;)!

Looks like you have good taste on music. specially The 'udi' song from Guzarish one of favourite song

Wow! Its so good to know, that you like my favourite songs :)!

I'd be interested to know about your favorite songs, too :)

And, thank you, I was pleased to read your words that I have a good musical taste ^-^

Actually I have so many favourite song. Last few day I am listening this song


and

@paultarpan thanks for sharing your songs ! I like it.

I especially liked the second song today !
I've never heard it before!
I like how the singer uses rhythm, rhymes, accents!

Its a new song from chainsmoker

I've never heard this band before :)
but I think they'll be in my playlist now ;)

This post has received a 0.15 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @happyolly.

You got a 2.95% upvote from @getboost courtesy of @happyolly!

This post has received a 1.24% upvote from thanks to: @happyolly.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.050 SBD|STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71075.24
ETH 3829.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44