You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Rainy Night in Soho” covered by Sinead O'Connor … (Celtic / Rock – Music to Your Ears, Covers–58)

in #music5 years ago

I have noticed that the current voting round has just finished. I’m going to transfer to you next one.
But can I use STEEM instead of SBD? since the payout system havent generated SBD for long time, I almost ran out SBD :)

Sort:  

Sure. Sending Steem is fine.
Glad to see you're posting regularly. The future of Steemit is coming soon, so I hope you will be ready with many interesting posts.

Thank you for understanding.
I hope you will be ready to upvote my future posts, too. Because I have no intention of stopping using your service. Haha

OK!!! :-)
With my voting power and my SteemPower, I'm looking forward to helping more of those great writers such as you to become more and more successful on Steemit.

Full Steem Ahead!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68