other hobby aside from drawing

in #music6 years ago (edited)

hello again everyone ^-^
please let me share my other hobby aside from drawing. Aside from art, i also love music ( but i dont know if music loves me too XD). this is my first time to post my video singing and playing guitar so it takes a lot of courage for me to post it.

In this video i sang sundo by imago one of my favorite song so far. i hope you'll like it

thanks for watching and letting me share my other hobby aside from drawing

Sort:  

Amazing music and you sure know how to sing and use a guitar! Keep it up! :)

thank you for your appreciation 😄

No problem! :)

Congratulations @guccierrez21! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47