You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original music \\\ Steemit exclusive 005 /// Hillbilly Gutterball

in #music7 years ago

Wow that is super cool @vachemorte - the musical piece is a style I also love, southern bluegrassy ..... Hillbilly Gutterball :) You made an orchestra out of it !
So many elements to piece together for the video, I can tell you put a lot into it.
What multichannel DAW do you use?

Sort:  

Thank you my friend the @greatdabu. Yes a bit bluegrass a bit folk and also a bit out of my normal sound. For live recording, like this session, I often use Protools but I often mix some part in adobe Audition and I made the rythmic part in reason. I hope you are doing good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60024.78
ETH 2351.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47