You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ORIGINAL MUSIC /// Inside Out /// Multi instrument recording

in #music7 years ago

Very trippy and cool. Thanks for the view into your creative process. I found you through @juliakposford. You two have great chemistry. I really love the "Slow Murder" piece. I'll be following you around now as well :0

Sort:  

thanks man. I really appreciate your comment. I love that track also and what @juliakponsford did with it make me listen to it in a new perspective.

Yo dabu. I saw the upcoming video from @juliakponsford where she use your poetry and my music and it's a BEAUTIFUL piece of art, my mind pretty much exploded, it's how much I liked it. I think you gonna like it too!

Yes, I recently got an email preview as well. She totally nailed the vocal, and your music bed is Right On! I'm honored to do this collab with you two Great Artists :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58