You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eric Clapton: A GOD IN HELL (Eng - Spa)

in #music7 years ago

Great post. I remember my father showing me his music when I was younger. I remember the "robot" voice he did in the song "Do you feel like we do", great song. Not my generation but still amazing. My father inspired me to play drums from listening to clapton, rush, elo, and many others. I still play the drums and I will never stop. Eric Clapton was an inspiration to many musicians and guitarists out there. He still tour's to this day, the music keeping him going like it keeps many others going in this thing we call life.

Sort:  

His way of playing the guitar was unique, simply amazing. Thanks for the comment @gre3n :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68