|| INTERGALAKTIK: IN ORBIT || ORIGINAL MUSIC || AMBIENT/NOISE/SPACEY ||

in #music7 years ago

maxresdefault.jpg



So after a comment the other day regarding the ambientness of some instruments in a different track of mine, I went on the search for obscure ambient pads and samples and stuff I had on hard drives.
I am not even sure this is a song in any pop sense, I want to actually use it as an intro or outro to a fitting series of songs.
There isn't really a set rhythm to any of tracks, I was just kinda molding it based on what felt like it fit (or didn't fit, as the harmonic dissonances that are audible are concerned).
Enjoy! ...? Maybe? Not sure if this is meant to be enjoyed haha!



LISTEN TO MY MUSIC HERE!

Sort:  

This post received a 2.11% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @grapthar! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

nice music!

Thanks!

it's like iDoser :)

Major compliment, thanks!

thanks for sharing this article. I upvoted and follow you. hope u do it for me cheers :)

Thanks! I'll check out your blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83