Sort:  

Getting a bit older but still performing as a young boy. Iggy, an icon and legend.

Thank you very much for your comment.

Nice song.

IMG-20181017-WA0000.jpg

Thank you very much @csharma

As a little special I gave 100 % upvotes to the first 5 Comments. I wish you all a nice evening.

wow !! ones again music Iggy Pop good, very nice song, thanks for sharing.

Thank you very much for your comment.

Good song. If I'm not wrong, I record with David Bowie, some records.

Thank you very much

Cool song.

Thank you very much.

good song and nice to hear

Thank you @post-healt

Hello sir @gormogon, I have been waiting for your post a few days before. and I am very happy to know you made another post. :)

I like this song. This song music sounds like a blues. Am I right?

Thank you very much for your comment. I would not say that it´s a classical Blues Song but it has a little bit of blues elements in it. Hava a nice weekend.

It is very pleasant to listen to @gormogon

Thank you very much @cryptopie. Have a nice weekend.

Beautiful, very soulful words

I am the passenger
I stay under glass
I look through my window so bright
I see the stars come out tonight
I see the bright and hollow sky

Thank you very much @diom. I´m glad that you like it. Have a nice weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01