My Song of the Day - #6 - Gene Wilder - Pure Imagination

in #music6 years ago (edited)

This Song and Video is from the 1971 Movie Willy Wonka & the Chocolate Factory.

Sort:  

Hi @ gomorgon. :)
Nice to meet you again.
this time you are displaying amazing music again. I like to hear the music you share. It seems like these musical words have very deep meaning. even though I don't know the meaning of the words of this song. but I can feel it.

finally I can comment again on your post. I'm always waiting for you to make a post.

Thank you very much for your nice comment.

I am also very grateful to you.

You are a very kind person. You help others by upvote every comment from your post. Once again I thank you very much. I will always follow your posts.

a beautiful song heard. I like this song

Hermosa pelicula, con una escenografia espectacular, me gusta mucho esta parte de la cancion No hay vida que conozca comparable a la pura imaginación
Serás libre si tú lo deseas
. Gracias por compartir este recuerdo

Greetings @gormogon. This film leaves a great message like its lyrics and unlike the one directed by Burton, which is dark, it is more pleasant for children.

Yo recuerdo esta pelicula y de verdad es que esta ancladaen mi memoria de forma indeleble. Me gusto tanto!! La versión moderna, no me gustó ni TANTITO!! Ma quedo con esta.

I am so happy bro , thanks for sharing good songs. I like to much music.👈❤❤

Posted using Partiko Android

First time I see this clip @gormogon Thank you for this classic.

I´m glad that you like it and thank you for your comment.

First of all, thanks so much for resteem my post. I highly appreciate it!

Nice song! Ah! I would love to be inside the video, so I can eat all of those things. All of them look yummy!

Thanks a lot for sharing. ;)

Thanks for sharing, you made me remember the music that my father liked, my regards.

Great memories, I love this movie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24