You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Song of the Day - Gene Wilder - Pure Imagination

in #music6 years ago

Hi @ gomorgon. :)
Nice to meet you again.
this time you are displaying amazing music again. I like to hear the music you share. It seems like these musical words have very deep meaning. even though I don't know the meaning of the words of this song. but I can feel it.

finally I can comment again on your post. I'm always waiting for you to make a post.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your nice comment.

I am also very grateful to you.

You are a very kind person. You help others by upvote every comment from your post. Once again I thank you very much. I will always follow your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26