You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: " POWER ON THE WATER " My Floating Dream of Electric Guitar playing while living on the Ocean on a Boat !!

in #music8 years ago (edited)

hey thanks for the info @stephen.king989. Could be worth a look that yes !! So thanks for stopping by and I am happy you find the music trippy as I intended. ; - ) Its all kind of new being faced with a thing like midi control !! I think the problem of latency is more the issue, as there is the famous delay between press and sound on the keyboard.Already Iam not a drummer and i think the drums really need to be tight for the structuring and to remain credible in time and sound no?? A friend showed me how to rectify this , but I am using a VST Host app which allows me to execute the VST Effects, namely a great selection of old rotary style organs, I always listen to other,s as they can really accelerate with their experience a thing you try and get done. Thanks again !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63260.19
ETH 3025.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50