You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First landmark achieved as a Steemit musician // 10 CONSECUTIVE OPEN MIC ENTRIES! What's next?

in #music7 years ago

You're way talented and original as f#$k. Looking forward to more @vachemorte. Canadian treasure! How cool is it that Steemit is an outlet for what you do? Sky's the limit bud! Stay creative

Sort:  

Thank you brother maybe one day I will record some from the promise land of NS! I have no limit (to my madness) and with the voting power of the Canadian Goldenarms on my side, nothing will stop me!

The cave and bathtub tunes are from here aren't they? U already blessed us bro

True! Both during my vacation this summer in NS (Uku fit in my bag, this is why). Next time I am around I will ask Paula (she was in the cave with us when I recorded that) where I can find my boy the GA.

Clearly. Ask me direct I'll tell ya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47