Playing songs, ballads "Big Girl don`t Cry"

in #music6 years ago

Hello friends, here I leave a video of my essays for presentations in acoustic, performing ballads in English. This particular theme I love, in my teens I heard a lot "Black eyed Peas" and "Fergie", and I really like their songs, their themes...

I hope you like and enjoy, remember to follow me and leave your comments.

Sort:  

resteem it dear..keep it up..

Muy buena cancion amiga, si puedes seguirme seria un honor para mi ...

gracias,, ya te sigo...

You made an amazing content, We sould connect and support each other by follow each other. I already following you, please think about that. My apologize if I sent this post to you already.Thanks and greeting from @chanthasam

thanks... follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65090.19
ETH 3379.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.55