You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grapthar's Song of the Day: Brigitte Bardot 'La Fille De Paille'

in #music6 years ago

Brigitte Bardot is surely a pop idol and like many models and movie and TV stars of the day, she also recorded music.

This cool video brings to mind 2 other music videos I like, so I think I'll make a reply post to this and post it on my blog. Thanks for the inspiration!

Sort:  

I hope you don't mind, but I wrote my reply post to this post and I thought I'd link to it here.

https://steemit.com/music/@garagebill/two-60s-female-pop-personalities-who-also-were-singers

Let me know if you want me to delete this link! I do think my post is related and it is a reply of sorts to this post, and I urge everyone to follow you in my post, so I hope it's worthy of a link here! :)

It's cool, glad I could inspire you to write a post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78