You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Khruangbin, “Evan Finds The Third Room” … (Psychedelic Fusion / Disco-Funk – Music to Your Ears–2)

in #music5 years ago

An airplane by any other name will fly, or make noise, or make music, or whatever.

That got me really laughing.

The lyrics of this song is quite funny. This is the third room, press Steem. Lol

Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Glad you enjoyed it. I found the unorthodox vid – with an dancing elderly lady, gently hopping and bopping thru the streets – very funny and interesting.

By the way, did you have any trouble opening the link to this post?

I have had major issues with it, and just hope that it's only my account, and only this one post.

I did not have any issue opening this post but I did HAVE a major issue trying to comment. I made these comments using the @esteemapp after trying unsuccessfully for over 24 hours. Unfortunately, I can't say what exactly went wrong.

OK, thanks for trying and striving. I can open only by first opening a "Comment." But then, I cannot open the "Edit" function.

I was afraid something horrible had happened, just as when I uploaded the BB post. But whatever is happening with this post seems not to affect any other of my posts, so I aint gonna worry about it.

Cheers!

UPDATE! NEWS FLASH! After waiting about 5 mins, the "edit" function did open, and I was able to make a minor change to the post. Now, I'm leaving it ... for good!

I'm happy to hear this. At least, the storm is now over and we should now expect sunset, or a silver lining, or whatever - as long as it is good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57307.38
ETH 2434.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32