My The Witcher 3 Tavern Music Mix - I hope you guys here on Steemit are ready for some Medieval Party Music! :)

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit! This is one of the best mixes I have ever made, with about 35,000 views on my tiny YouTube channel. I hope you steemians will also like it :)

The music in The Witcher 3 is so great so I have made a few music mixes from the game, with a lot of different style of music, both really good battle music and calm music. This mix got the Party stuffs instead, Medieval style. :)

Enjoy the music. :D

The Witcher 3 Tavern Music Mix.png

Information about this mix.


Music tracks used in this mix is from The Witcher 3 original game and The Witcher 3 Expansion: Blood and Wine
The game and expansion is made by CD Project RED
Music tracks are composed by Marcin Przybyłowicz, Mikolai Stroinski, Percival Schuttenbach and Piotr Musial

Track list:

00:00 - The Witcher 3 - Wild Hunt - Blood and Wine Expansion - Em Bard Group, Tavern 03
01:18 - The Witcher 3 - Wild Hunt - Blood and Wine Expansion - The Musty Scent of Fresh Pâté
02:49 - The Witcher 3 - Wild Hunt - Drink Up, There's More!
03:55 - The Witcher 3 - Wild Hunt - Gwent Track 2
05:39 - The Witcher 3 - Wild Hunt - Gwent Track 3
06:38 - The Witcher 3 - Wild Hunt - Blood and Wine Expansion - The Mandragora
07:26 - The Witcher 3 - Wild Hunt - Merchants of Novigrad
08:55 - The Witcher 3 - Wild Hunt - Blood and Wine Expansion - The Slopes of the Blessure

Information about the game:

The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt (Polish: Wiedźmin 3: Dziki Gon) is a high-fantasy, action role-playing video game set in an open-world environment, developed by CD Projekt RED. Announced in February 2013, it was released worldwide for Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 4, and Xbox One on 19 May 2015. The game is the third in the series, preceded by The Witcher and The Witcher 2: Assassins of Kings, which are based on the series of fantasy novels by Polish author Andrzej Sapkowski.

Played in a third-person perspective, players control protagonist Geralt of Rivia, a monster hunter known as a witcher, who sets out on a long journey through the Northern Kingdoms. In the game, players battle against the world's many dangers using swords and magic, while interacting with non-player characters and completing side quests and main missions to progress through the story. The game was met with critical acclaim and was a financial success, selling over 6 million copies in six weeks. The game won multiple Game of the Year awards from various gaming publications, critics, and game award shows, including the Golden Joystick Awards and The Game Awards, becoming one of the most awarded games of all time.

Related links:

Picture:

Picture URL

Buy the game: The Witcher 3
(Official page) http://thewitcher.com/witcher3

Reviews: The Witcher 3
http://www.gamerankings.com/pc/699808-the-witcher-3-wild-hunt/index.html

Sort:  

I love this! I'm working on a novel set in medieval Ireland (plus I'm Irish and Scottish, myself) so this would make great writing music!

I'm very happy that you like it @geke ! :)

I hope your writing goes great! :D

Playing it as we speak! Definitely a chilled beat. I actually enjoy music like once in awhile. In a game it get's repetitive but putting it in a mix like this is much better :). Followed and upvoted. More upvotes need to go to you my friend! SteemVoter Buddy?

Thank you very much for the kind words! @crypto.hype

Yeah, problem when you play some games is that one track is going on and on over again, thats a benefit when making a mix, giving you long time to listen to it without getting repeatedly, thank you for appreciating my mix! :)

What is SteemVoter btw? ^^

I got a bellyRub and this post has received a 2.01 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @gamemusic.

I enjoyed this game immensely. Thanks for this remix.

Thank you! @elguaposapo

My computer is too bad for me to play it, but I played the first The Witcher, great game! I bet The Witcher 3 is even better :)

That's ok when you get rich from posting build yourself a better rig. It's worth playing, Cheers

I'm defently gonna buy a better computer If I get more money from posting here

Gonna be fun to play new games again, but I will probably get less time mixing, not sure what's best haha

Cheers!

Feel free to leave a comment, they are all appreciated! '(^⌣^)'

I never played The Witcher but I love the sound track! (A friend of mine made me listen to it :p hahahaha) Thanks for sharing this remix, it's really well made! Congrats!! xD

Thanks a lot @kyhou ! :D

Yep, the music in this game is one of the best of all games out there ^^
Your friend made a good choice :D

Great post man I love this for background music, it's oddly inspiring as well!

I'm glad to hear that you liked it :D

Thanks you! @steeleminer

its a great post.. i will share it

Thanks a lot! @ferroche

:D

If you like monsters, I wrote a post about Paraguayan myths.. It would be nice if you help me with my post, sharing and upvoting it please xD
https://steemit.com/horror/@ferroche/the-most-terrifying-monsters-ever-tau-and-kerana-the-seven-paraguayan-myths

Chasing that selfgoat tail :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50