My Baldur's Gate 1&2 Music Mix - One of the best mixes I have done from what I believe is the best RPG game serie ever made, Baldur's Gate 1&2. Old School RPG Music!

in #music7 years ago

Hello Steemit! This is one of the best mixes I have ever made, with about 39,000 views on my tiny (minnow) YouTube channel. I hope you steemians will also like it :)

Maybe we got a few more old school gamers here on steemit? :D I bet you will remember the music if so, and, Baldur's Gate 2 is the best one of the two games in my opinion ^^

Enjoy the music. :D

Information about this mix.


Music are mixed from the games:

Baldur's Gate - Composed by Michael Hoenig
Baldur's Gate 2 - Composed by Michael Hoenig
Baldur's Gate 2 (Throne of bhaal) - Composed by Inon Zur & Howard Drossin

Track list:

00:00 - Battle - Dragon 1 (Baldur's Gate 2)
01:08 - The Five (Throne of bhaal)
02:18 - Amelyssan the Blackhearted - The Final Battle (Throne of bhaal)
03:38 - The Domain of the Dragon (Baldur's Gate 2)
05:25 - Asylum Journey (Baldur's Gate 2)
05:55 - Mountain Battle II (Baldur's Gate 2)
06:46 - Shadow Battle (Baldur's Gate 2)
07:39 - Gorion's Battle (Baldur's Gate)
08:46 - Plains Battle I (Baldur's Gate 2)
09:22 - Main Theme (Baldur's Gate)
10:10 - From Out of the Storm (Baldur's Gate)
10:50 - Attacked by Assassins (Baldur's Gate)
11:50 - City Battle I (Baldur's Gate 2)
12:07 - Main Title (Baldur's Gate 2)
12:24 - Yaga Shura's Lair (Throne of bhaal)
13:44 - Abazigal's Lair (Throne of bhaal)
14:38 - The Stage is Set (Baldur's Gate)
14:45 - Plains Battle II (Baldur's Gate 2)
15:47 - Forest Battle I (Baldur's Gate 2)
16:13 - The Gibberling Horde (Baldur's Gate)
16:33 - Giant Spiders (Baldur's Gate)
17:08 - Attacked by Bounty Hunters (Baldur's Gate)
17:44 - Bandit Melee (Baldur's Gate)
18:30 - Sendai's Enclave (Throne of bhaal)
19:34 - Forest Battle I (Baldur's Gate 2)

Sort:  

nice ur music always like this on games...and also thanx for upvote me i also upvote u ur all posts daily @gamemusic

Thank you too @shahzaib , it's hard being a minnow here on steemit , gotta take care of each other ^^

I've never played baldurs gate, but always loved rpg's. Would you recommend it.

It's a very old game, but the game is really really good, if you don't mind old games, maybe you can start with Baldur's Gate 1, but I would recommend that you start with the second one if you are unsure that you will like it or not. Baldur's gate 2 is better than the first one, hands down. But the first one is really good also :)

It will be a lot of reading, I would also recommend the game Pillars of Eternity, that game is very similar to Baldur's Gate 1&2. Pillars of Eternity is a new RPG but with Old School style, with a lot of reading.

You can start with any of the 3 games I suggested at any moment, it's up to you :)

I grew up in the era when sega and nintendo ruled the gaming world, so i love old games and games of that style. Old doesn't always mean bad, sometimes it means classic. I quickly looked up baldurs gate on youtube and it looks like my type of game. Thanks for the recommendations and the upvote.

Feel free to leave a comment, they are all appreciated! '(^⌣^)'

@bellyrub I can always count on you! :)

That is because I have 2012 Software.

@gamemusic got you a $0.85 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@gamemusic got you a $0.85 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

I tried upvoting you but I already upvoted, you are really famous :)

OO, licking myself, that's what I like, I'm a Selfgoat :D :D

Happy to share it ^^

thank you :D

Great post. Thanks for sharing. :)

Hi good post my friend i am @djnoel :))))

please follow the up vote

what a flashback xDD
retrogamer ahoi - upvoted and followed, rly like your content a lot :D!

great post, gamemusic as usual!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61