You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bangers for Steemit Week 15

in #music4 years ago

Hey, ya huge galaxy brained, pussyboi, I don't have the time to listen to these tracks just yet but will get back at ya about them. Keen to have a listen based on your suggestion.

I hope the medical stuff is coming together...It's not Corona virus is it? I had Corona once...Oh hang on, that was beer and it wasn't bad for me.

"Cosplaying as a sloth." Lol...

Sort:  

Well, I hope you enjoy metal music, otherwise you're probably gonna be feeling pretty flaccid for most of it.

No, no corona virus yet for me. According to my 100 percent infallible simulations on Plague Inc, I have at least 40 more days until 95 percent of the worlds population is infected. So, I'm good for now.

No flaccidity here bro...Love me some metal.

95%? Cool, about time the population was brought into line.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70272.86
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82