You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gibson Guitars, the end of an era

in #music6 years ago

Woops is this for real sir @meno? Gibson is what I am wishing for that someday someone could give me one. Its classic look is awesome and I understand I can not afford one. Hahaha

By the way how are you sir I hope all is well with you. I'm back from my vacation just early this month but not so active here coz I am back logging my works that needs to be done. And another thing is that I cant join the #openmic since the owner took it already, the guitar that I was using.

But, I just bought my new cheap Squier guitar just 2hours ago. And I hope to go back on track coz I really miss @openmic

Sort:  

Good to know you are back brother... well, can't wait to hear what you will share with us!!

cheers mate

Not that good guitar its a cheap one Squier made in china but atleast I can use it and its better than the one I was using.

And I want to thank you so much sir for the @helpie community..

Long live - Cheers!! Rock On

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46