WE HAVE A.... TWO WINNERS! @hardikv & @mrviquez - Congratulations with 50,000 STEEMPOWER EACH FOR A WEEK!

in #music7 years ago

Congratulations to @hardikv & @mrsanchez for winning 50,000 SteemPower delegated for a WEEK! It was incredible hard to judge this competition so instead of halving the first prize, I doubled it so they both win :) We don´t need to be cheap on steemit!

Here is @hardikv´s contribution:


Here is @mrviquez contribution:


50,000 STEEMPOWER HAS BEEN DELEGATED TO BOTH OF YOU! CONGRATULATIONS AND ENJOY THE NEXT 7 DAYS


Join us on http://SteemSpeak.com 24/7 all year - I am there like... 17 hours a day :)

Sort:  

@fyrstikken is doing a lovey job
Congratulations @hardikv & @mrviquez
This is huge 50.000 Steem power for a week
It mean an Upvote weight at 100% on 50.000 steem power at current steem price is about $8.51
Hell yeah baby
That is something amazing!

I need such power as well, but alas i did not participated in the competition, hope that @fyrstikken arrange another competition soon and i might get it another day.

Keep following @fyrstikken and you might have a chance

NICE CONTEST I LIKE IT.

@mrviquez i told you .. your gonna win congratulations :)

Wow! Thank you @fyrstikken you gem! 50k to both. So cool 👍
A heartfelt thanks to everyone who voted for me 🙏🏽✨
And congratulations to @mrviquez as well. You have great flow man. If you are up for it, I would love to collaborate with you. Make a special song for Steemit. What say? 😎

Congrats @hardikv and @mrviquez and thank you @fyrstikken for making it possible. Hope to see a collaboration between you, the Steemit community need more good and witty music and it's such a great way to spread the idea! Know a lot of musicians here in Gothenburg, Sweden so might get some good tunes from here going forwards, inspiration overflow! :)

So, what do you think of Slender Unity?

No experience with Slender Unity so I don't know.

What do you want to be?

A shining beacon of light! :)

I don't know. So do you want to come? It will be fun and we can be together.

Hehe true, sounds like a lot of fun! :D

That's because it is, you should try it sometime.

@hardikv congrats already followed you

I upvoted also,do follow back.take care

Congrats on winning the contest my friend!

Congrats guyz,keep rocking with your steem power,would appreciate having a slice of it on my post too.kudos

Ooh really, that's nice.

Congrats boyz! sorry did not see this sooner... But I did watch it now, and had a blast! Also @fyrstikken you are one cool dude for doing this!

Cheers!

Dear also have some contest for the artist like me here.

How they won such huge power want to get in there :D

Congratulations!

I have voted with @hardikv but both contributions are great!

I am so happy that they both won ... both entries were awesome ! Congratulations to @hardikv and @mrviquez and thank you to @fyrstikken for making this event... it was fun to follow and dream for the winners !

good job @fyrstikken I will keep you going because here I am still a beginner and I really look forward to your support

Felicitaciones

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61231.91
ETH 2966.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47