This is my life!

in #music8 years ago


a song cover by @fyrstikken for all you music and lyrics lover out there - I hope nobody has heard this one before :)

Sort:  

That's awesome, and it really would go great with the children's book I did last two posts as a music video :)

Cool - put it in there :)

@fyrstikken, awesome song. You kick ass on the karaoke machine. Just let you know that I just turned off my lighter. Steem On my friend.

The guitar was perfect! Steem on brother :)

Wow! So beautiful! Thanks so much for shareing! UPVOTE and reblogged! ♨🎼🎵🎶♨steem on!

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59622.00
ETH 2549.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53