You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oddly Timed Groove For My Fan

in #music5 years ago

You are very creative bro,

I have the inclination to play some guitar to this tomorrow, I really like it. I hope that does not offend in any way, because it's totally a compliment.

I have all kinds of things happening in my head listening to this.

You're just a regular spell caster you know.. Programming ditties into people's futuremind's and what not.

I love it!

Sort:  

By all means be my guest to let your imagination run wild here! I'd be honoured to hear your spin on this. Be Interesting to hear where you're headed with it..

I'm split between a laid back John Schofield vibe or an in your face John McLaughlin wall of sound thingy.. Can combine the two and then incorporate some John Coltrane riffing and call it Johnny on the spot or something haha

Posted using Partiko Android

John McLaughlin , phew.. I probably won't play anything that good bro lol. hahah.

I'm not sure what will come out, I hear some stuff in my head, but things rarely go according to plan with me and music 🤪

If you don't hear anything, it didn't go well..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61