You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hunter's Moon - Troilo

in #music7 years ago

Ha HA !!!!!! ... YEAH YOU DID !! - ))

.. a FUN st'ROLL .. with BumB'S & BEnDS - ))

.. a B'raidED chain .. with a B'rail SWEEP FINISH ! - ))

.. who knew (??) .. the painted guitar deck, sounds . sWISHy !! - ))
and .. is the FINAL not'ES .. of a TROILO reMIX - orIGINAL ! - ))
ha ha - ))

LoveD IT !! - ))
.. like a maGical assembler of .. what if's ?? - ))
& .. "and then's" & .. " here you are " - )))

ExploratioN EvidencE ... "smiles" !! - ))

PumpeD & reSTEEMed - ))

lovelovelove )))
greb'Z )

Sort:  

very nice

Haha! Yes I did! :)
Roll Bumb Bends!

I still have to paint this little steemit sign on the back of my guitar, as you told me. And SWIRL it! ;)

Exploring my smiley face on your words. (Does it means something?)

Peace, Love, Greb'Z.

<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43