You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Cold As Ice" - HipHop / Rap

in #music7 years ago

It woulda been a damn shame if you quit music man! Each track you put out is unreal!

You really should release an EP or album or something on either itunes or soundcloud etc , I'd love to be able to download them to listen on the go, I'd even pay the going rate for EPs or albums to download it if you did release one.

Keep making them great tracks man. Love your beat selections as well. This cold as ice instrumental is amazing and works really well with your verses.

Actually man, if you make "The Key", "Cold As Ice", and "Beautiful Music- Inspirational Hiphop" downloadable on soundcloud I'll send you 1.5 SBD as payment for those tracks, if you'd wanna go for that?

Sort:  

Mannnn, I really appreciate the love. Really awesome man, thanks so much.

I am never one to turn down SBDs, so consider it done ;). I would've done it if you just asked, didn't have to offer the SBD, but I really appreciate it.

And yea, an EP is in the works with @scuzzy. Check him out too, amazing producer.

Sent now. You should have them already if everything went ok

Man, that's what's up. I really appreciate the tip, but you didn't have to do that. Thanks dude!

No problem man, my old teacher in a music course I did years ago used to say musicians should never play for free. I was thinking that it sort of applied here. Hard work goes into making songs and artists deserve to get paid for their work. I just figured that at current prices that sbd is like me buying your EP from a store or something like that I guess.

Awesome man, just downloaded them there now. I'll send the sbd over now in the next 5 mins. thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60830.20
ETH 2393.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63