You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ||| Music with a SOUL ||| the Wonderful Berlin based Klartraum |||

in #music7 years ago

Nice to see Nadja & Helmut mentioned on here. I do a lot of the press releases for Lucidflow and I have to say they are some of the loveliest people I know. Hardworking too. Lucidflow is a machine but Nadja’s output AND Djing commitments is marathon level.

We’re separated by distance but I got to finally hook up with Nadja a couple of years ago in London. The warmth of her set just cut through a groove heavy but emotion void set of acts beforehand. Great memories.

Sort:  

How nice to meet someone who works with Nadja and Helmut! Their works are indeed super!

I wish I was as talented! I just know how to hit a keyboard and make words happen...

Hahahaha, you are even better than I, I can operate a keyboard, but not always the best text comes out :) Welcome to Steemit BTW. Great to see some professional writers with music as a focus here. If you like to get some help finding your ways here, you can reach me in p2p chat on steemit.chat (user: edje) or Discord (user: edje).

Thanks! I’ve grabbed a follow of your accounts and will slowly be attempting to make my mark. I do randomly have Discord installed on my phone, I don’t use it but it’s there. I’ll reach out when not flustered and commuting!

Eck, Discord was going on about some 4 character ID to pair with your name. I'm sure I'll figure it out... I have to go do fun evening things now though!

My Discord username in full: edje#3711
Enjoy the fun night!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53