You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Experimenting With Lo Fi Beats (& Two Original Songs)

in #music6 years ago

Ha! I wasn't expecting hip hop beats. My freaking computer is glitching out and making listening to things next to impossible. I'm going to have to send it off to IT sort out. I got a general feel though!

It's interesting as I've put a thing at the end of the playlist I've just finished curating which is all house-y, but the flipside is really grainy and decaying trip hop vibes. I'll make words about it when I get round to doing my post.

Sort:  

Hey thanks! The track science had more chill beats then the other did, but I'm working on practicing to get the exact sound I want to achieve :)

I read back what I wrote before and it is a lot of word salsa! I think I got over excited about music and mashed my keyboard a bit.

Definitely good to see sounds coming out though, it’s the first big step. I am a man of many half finished ideas, starts with no end. Really need to pull myself over the finishing line but I’m far too self criticial.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70992.50
ETH 3860.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52