💜PRINCE 📞"'HOW COME YOU DON'T CALL ME ANYMORE"☎️ (AUDIO)

in #music4 years ago (edited)


"WHY DON'T YOU CALL ME ANYMORE"

This is Princes song "How Come You Don't Call Me Anymore". I thought i would post something a little different so i thought why not something with some soul to it. So i remembered this Prince song that was really good. Prince died a few years ago he was only in his 50's but his music is timeless it almost sounds like its from another time like l950. Hope you like thanks for checking it out.

Sort:  

He had a nice voice. I liked his style. Sad to see her die. Thank you for sharing.

I've heard music like this one before. What was it, master? Can I learn? Very good.

Prince was a pop star but that song was a mix of Jazz, Soul, and some R&B he incorporated many different styles in his music. On his first album he played every instrument and recorded it himself he was a musical genius.

Prince died a few years ago he was only in his 50's

Sorry. A huge loss. Very good song. Thank you.

I'm sorry. He had a different style, but his voice was pretty good.

I'm sorry. He had
A different style, but his
Voice was pretty good.

                 - avare


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

deranged You just received DERANGED @forester-joe Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Thank you.

!DERANGED
!COFFEEA
!shop
$trdo
!BEER
for you


Hey @forester-joe, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

I'm sorry. He had a different style, but his voice was pretty good.

I'm sorry. He had
A different style, but his
Voice was pretty good.

                 - avare


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57810.33
ETH 2939.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70