You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Acoustic Anarchy :: My First-Ever Music Review! 🎸 @kafkanarchy84 (Graham Smith) 🎸 "Happy Diseases"

in #music6 years ago

Regarding the issue number 7 I am very surprised, because my father was diagnosed with this disease and lived his last days unconcerned of any obligation, I send the fuck the job especially to people who said he did not deserve or say hello, I share the same thing (go to hell) I hate hypocrisy, interesting work clearly that if

Sort:  

@fjburgoscoronado, thanks for your comment. How wonderful your father "lived his last days unconcerned of any obligation." What an ideal way to transition. Peace to you.

thanks you .. My excuses for is no the well-read one his response before. Eh very busy condition lately with the terrible situation that this crossing our country and for this motive I had to go out of my country but now I am connecting again to this wonderful family. Thank you again and benedictions for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74