You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More Liquid Drum & Bass Coming Soon "Travel Diaries" EP!

in #music5 years ago

I have been trying to get here all day. I can't believe that it was nearly a year ago that you set off on that adventure!

So much introspection and learning. But hey, isn't that what life's about.

I am leaving this open so that I can listen to the promo tomorrow. I look forward to that.

Sort:  

I would dearly love to rewind the clock and go back. A lot of introspection in this EP and indeed on the travels.

Think I need to get my head down and lay plans out for the next chapter of my life... Not sure I really want to stay in this current situation too long! Traveling was a lot more fun!

Ah, yes. New/next chapters... Do remember, though, that balance is good. Yin and yang. Good and bad. Not just for balance, but because if it's good all the time, we don't appreciate it. As I have recently learned...

Yes you make a good point young purple Fiona 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65