You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cover #5 - "Give Thanks"

in #music7 years ago

Proud of you CALEB! You definitely are the person that never leave the skin after your bean grows! Life is all about sharing, giving back. Keep what you doing, and looking forward for more from you!! :)))

Sort:  

thanks so much! first time I hear the analogy of skin and bean. hehe. I learn from you all. the pro! :)

Cool right :D Told you every night I have some crazy poetic, idiomic inspiration going on in my brain. Hahaha

hahaha! give that brain some well deserved rest! already chasing MRT everyday leh. hehe. on that note. would be great to hear more of there poetic, idiomic stuff in your posts :p

I rather keep that to myself, I can't let it happen here! It's wild. hahaha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84