You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Termitemusic's Worldwide Cypher Jam Round # 24 Entry: "Family" (Original Song)

in #music6 years ago

This is indeed awesome @verbal-d!! Love the family vibe and how you go straight to the heart of the matter!

I also love that long long long list of sound creations!! Wow! That is an impressive collection. I'm astounded!! Great work @verbal-d. Thank you for bringing such love to the blockchain!

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind and thoughtful words. Yes, I just jump right into it head on, I am continually adding to my library of achievements and Steemit.com has helped me to organize all of my creations. Appreciate you checking this one out, you know there is more to come :)

That's part of what is so great.....just when wishing for more my dreams come true---oh wait...they were already true before I asked! Thanks for being you @verbal-d. You're a one-of-a-kind! Thank god for you!!!

Thank god for you as well. You Are. You Arle You Are One of the best and more kind and sincere people on Steemit. I think you would really enjoy this expression from me. You know where I come from and this represents what i do and why.

https://steemit.com/my2018/@verbal-d/my2018-this-is-my-hobby-creating-and-sharing-positive-conscious-and-inspiring-hip-hop-music-to-all-original-blog-rap-verse

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88