You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music Video and Making-of "In the Mist" with my animated illustrations: Original Music, behind the scenes, from art to video

in #music6 years ago

Beautiful, I love this your voice as an instrument flowing through the imagery of the video. Its a great story and a wonderful collaboration of your many talents. It was great hearing you talk about it all on the discord chat that @freedomexists runs. Having worked in the TV and Film industry for 30 years I always enjoy seeing the behind the scenes videos and the creativity filling in where budget is limited. I LOVED the final product. 1st class I now want to see a whole fantasy animated series from this LOL.
Keep up the inspiring work. :D

Sort:  

Thank you so much. I am working now on "Fear no More" illustrated album but The Underliving still appear in it. Sharing more videos but yes I would like to do another maybe even fully animated. If only I had the patience haha. Saving for a small drone for my partner we could do so much out of it.

I'm sure you would get a lot of creative use from a drone, with all your imagination and skills.

I know, such a list of things we want to upgrade sigh to create but let us be patient.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64251.91
ETH 3494.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54