You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The campaign continues! - Our Vict'ry Due (ORIGINAL SONG)

in #music6 years ago

Three listenings later and I feel like this might be leading me into a full-blown fantasy series you're writing... are you? Say you are! That would be amazing :)

I like your voice... there's something very courtly about it (and yes... winking in photos does look a tad weird... but you seem to be able to make it work :) )
E x

Sort:  

Hehehehe! Well, we are playing a guide aided campaign called 'Hell's Rebels', so much of the world is actually from Golarion Pathfinder world. But since my character is a noble poet, he likes to write songs about our adventures...

I guess Its creativity within this fantasy world that makes it seem so expansive, thank you so much for taken the time to listen :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89