The most Insane Guitar Duel I’ve ever seen

in #music4 years ago

This is an excerpt from Crispin Wah's "Spanish Napkin"
Warning: these videos contain Dueling Shred Guitar Solos that pose an imminent threat to your facial solidity. Viewer indiscretion is mandatory.

These guys are close friends of mine and they are also my favorite guitarists on the planet. I feel so lucky to be inspired and motivated by them everyday. Please give them a listen. I desperately want them to reach a wider audience. They’ve been working so hard for years and they truly deserve to be heard.

Thank you for your attention, y’all have been so generous to me on here and I just want to give back and help others through this platform as much as I can.

Be well.

Sort:  

You seem to be using older or Legacy version of eSteem!
Please check if you have newest version to get most out of eSteem, Android, iOS mobile app. For desktop Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Dude this is pretty fucking epic


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65869.37
ETH 3414.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.58