You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Check out the music that I write and create to - LOVE !

in #music7 years ago

as you perfectly know, music has been anchored in my heart from at least since I was born and your link reached me through the magic of our connection, Steemit and YouTube touching my heart as always ever deeply.

Wow, I just saw Moana a few weeks back and we all had beautiful tears throughout the show, but it is definitely at the end there where the truth is revealed that it saw a tidal wave of tears shedding away the old leaving space for the new in all of us...

The mixes,even accompanied by very inspiring images surely didn't hurt and reminded me of amazingly beautiful times I have had in my life around music festivals where the most beloved people of my heart used to go, dance, share, love on all levels...

So, I want to thank you for your kind and awakened sharing. Many of us could take a chill or dance music time along this post of yours.

Namaste @basicbeing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64198.11
ETH 2759.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66