You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Braille Piano Method - Lesson One 🎹 ~Melody~

in #music7 years ago

I have been told there is a connection of the music world to the mathematical world. As notes are fractioned off into values of time and notes are sometime given numbers to teach beginners, I get it. It haunts me to hear the great hymn Amazing Grace. I was asked to play for my sweethearts funeral Dec 12 and that was one of three songs I played. Tomorrow I go to pay a visit to her mother. It is perhaps God working to hear this song tonight. Thanks for the spiritual and musical experience. - Troy

Sort:  

!!! :O !!!

I am so very sorry for your loss... );

Thanks for this moment. Sometimes the tears of gratitude come pouring. I appreciate you tonight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57459.91
ETH 2436.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38