Mary Poppins Medley in Ragtime Piano! - Kristen Mosca - Enjoy with Troy!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #music6 years ago

I found this delightful piano video of Mary Poppins medley expressed in ragtime. Thought you would enjoy it. I wonder what old Mary Poppins would think of it? Hmm... The medley is by Kristen Mosca and is just over 3 minutes. Take a moment and listen!

images (9).png

Thanks for listening. Feel free to comment, upVote or resteem. Blessings. - Troy

Sort:  

Very nicely styled! I really enjoyed watching and listening to this.

I love ragtime to begin with, and it was fun to hear some familiar tunes "rag-timed." :D

The pianist isn't hard to look at, either... :D

😄😇😄

@creatr

No she was not! LOL I am intrigued how music can be done in other style other than the original. That is why I liked this video and I also think of the videos I blogged months ago on Post Modern Jukebox as well. Thanks @creatr.

1B16A4D6-73AF-40E6-A4A7-CE16C565EEFD.jpeg
I just love the wonderful music that you present to us, thank you for sharing Troy, bless you brother ❣️

You are most welcome. Thanks for dropping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55089.06
ETH 2939.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09