Chandelier - Inspiration Interpretation of Music Cover - Puddles the Clown - Enjoy with Troy!

in #music6 years ago

I am so enjoying the music of Postmodern Jukebox. The group offers a fresh interpretation of music. And it is good when a music cover is improved the second time around. Such is the case with their interpretation of Chandelier, a song about alcoholism. This redone song offers a dynamic and inspirational vocal by Puddles the clown with piano and strings as accompaniment. I particularly find the chorus inspiring and motivational. Take a few moments and enjoy a great song. The original recording is also below.

Puddles Pity Party - vocals
Molly Fletcher - violin
Reenat Pinchas - cello
Adam Kubota - bass
Allan Mednard - drums
Scott Bradlee - piano
Arrangement by Scott Bradlee

Original Chandelier by SIA

images (9).png

Thanks for listening. Feel free to comment, Upvote or resteem. - Troy

Sort:  

Impressive but it's hard to take Puddles seriously. I guess I'm not supposed to!

Sometimes we need a smile. The last two weeks mom had a house fire and I have been away from Steemit. Did blog on it but nice to chill with something else than what I have been. Thanks my friend @kus-knee

Isn’t this all amazing art! The focals of Puddles the clown are incredible. He’s got such a rich deep tone to his voice. I fell in love with this clown when I first seen him, I believe, on American idol a while back! He blew me away, fantastic singer. And I remember when my daughter showed me this music video of the little girl dancing, I was so creeped out about it, yet look at how this young lady free forms a dance to this fabulous song. What incredible talent. She’s been on several videos that I’ve seen. Thank you for sharing the music @enjoywithtroy it brings me joy❣️

Yes I enjoy postmodern jukebox Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63