You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Songwriting Process: Part 4 - Mixing and Finishing

in #music7 years ago (edited)

I adored the little floating note that marked you as "a typical Leo." I laughed right out loud when that came up ... because I recognize all the hints and signals you guys can't seem to hide!!

I pointed it out to my (VERY LEO) husband ... and we both got a kick out of it! I loved your video, too. And your comparisons of what different minds bring to the same artistic creation. Along with Astrology, the creative process is one of my endless fascinations. (So, guess where this little vlog piece is going! No points whatsoever if you guess wrong!)

I'll be back with your UV in about 2 hours when I'm up at 100% again. My vote now is so tiny it counts for basically nothing. The least I can do though is make sure you get it all. (Smile.) TTYL -- and keep up the good work!

From #theunmentionables

Edit: UV done!!

Sort:  

Aw thanks so much @enchantedspirit ! Yeah I love hearing about other people's creative processes, so much so that I started this vlog to talk about them. Hopefully more people jump in with their own creative processes so we can all learn from each other!

...and yeah, I am unashamedly Leo, LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45