You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making Music with My Family

in #music6 years ago

Congrats, I listen and imagine as if I am in the scene because I am trying to relate it to my. Growing up is kind of confusing if you don't have people around you interested in discovering your best and help you achieve it. Majority of us get to where we are through try and error. In the beginning, none like such ways of life at at a points we do appreciate it because we learn so much that way and became more creative.

Sort:  

This is true! It's not all bad, learning through trial and error. It's possible to have a far better sense of where you're going in life if you have to figure it out for yourself. Thanks for your comment, @empowermite!

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66541.28
ETH 3559.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.05