The Hex Wrecker by ELAmental: OFFICIAL ALBUM UPDATE! BIG NEWS!

in #music6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: The Hex Wrecker by ELAmental: OFFICIAL ALBUM UPDATE! BIG NEWS!


This post has been pruned from Steem by ELAmental. Please click the link to view article.
Truth, Love, Respect, & Honor.

Sort:  

Looks and sounds very exciting bro! I'm sure you're pumped too. Thanks for all your talent and hard work... looking forward to more :)

I am glad you like it so far. Thank you for your continued support @drutter.

Yeeeeeah booooooooiiiii! I knew you would get it out! Looking forward to the release d00d! Good day to drop it too. ;)

There was a while there where I thought it might not happen, I am glad I never gave up and kept pushing... and I am very grateful my friends kept pushing me. Expect me to push you more bro, you are a fantastic lyricist AND writer. Your going to have to hop on at some point. You have messages that need to be and will be heard... melodically.

soundin dope!!!

Thanks homie. The Summer Solstice is one day closer.

You are a rock star like Mercy Me. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

What up Oat-MEAL!!

Hey man. You rock. How are you?

Dear @elamental, thanks for your beautiful post, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your picture there then just message me in that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts-page-3

that studio looks awesome! good luck with your project and dont forget to put em up on @musicoin!

@vandigital thanks buddy. I haven't heard about @musicoin, but it looks interesting. I want my album to be available on as many platforms as possible, especially because it will be free, so this looks right up my ally. Thank you for the tip!

no doubt! get on that musicoin vibe! returns in crypto, but worth more than your average streaming platform pays.. also join us on Discord if you're on it - https://discord.gg/e7Tr6TR


Welcome to Steem @elamental.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47