You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Day is Finally Here, DOWNLOAD MY DEBUT ALBUM FOR FREE - NO STRINGS ATTACHED!! DL Links in Article

in #music6 years ago

I hope this album will promote the platform a little more too. People can be like "I found this music through Steemit! And it was free!!" @emsteemians should be up and running soon. I still have so much work to do on that.

Sort:  

I hear you, and thank you for that. Got to get the word out in all forms . Any help you might need hit me up.

Just asking all my homies to re-steem this so everyone can get their hands on my free music.

ok i should of done that yesterday, lol. Since ive been on discord my steem game has fell behind a little.

No worries brother, I appreciate you passing the word along. I am just trying to keep up with my Steemit game, it is hard this time of year as you probably already know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58140.63
ETH 3077.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33