The Day is Finally Here, DOWNLOAD MY DEBUT ALBUM FOR FREE - NO STRINGS ATTACHED!! DL Links in Article

in #music6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: The Day is Finally Here, DOWNLOAD MY DEBUT ALBUM FOR FREE - NO STRINGS ATTACHED!! DL Links in Article


This post has been pruned from Steem by ELAmental. Please click the link to view article.
Truth, Love, Respect, & Honor.

Sort:  

Thanks for changing the qr codes like @ackza asked :) isnt it much better low key like that?
And wow @adamkokesh supports you? Thats great!

Yea I did not really want them that big in the first place, and I do not anticipate getting any crypto donations through this post, just wanted to give people the option. It was good advise. And yes, @adamkokesh has been a huge help getting the word out about this and just supporting me and my album in general.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Cheers @elamental, looking forward to hearing the album xx

You can hear it now! Click the links! Thanks buddy.

cool I have just downloaded it xx

Right on man!

I hope this album will promote the platform a little more too. People can be like "I found this music through Steemit! And it was free!!" @emsteemians should be up and running soon. I still have so much work to do on that.

I hear you, and thank you for that. Got to get the word out in all forms . Any help you might need hit me up.

Just asking all my homies to re-steem this so everyone can get their hands on my free music.

ok i should of done that yesterday, lol. Since ive been on discord my steem game has fell behind a little.

No worries brother, I appreciate you passing the word along. I am just trying to keep up with my Steemit game, it is hard this time of year as you probably already know.

@elamental your music album is just awesome.

Thank you, I am glad you are en joying it!

Ooooh my God , nice music
Love you .

Thank you, blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65916.61
ETH 3431.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66