You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself. Self-made song: Show Yourself. ♡ A rolling stone, wearing it's heart on a sleeve. - LOE

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Wow ! Trop bon! I love the loop , I am also on the old BOSS but the principle is the same! Well done and the song is so well written! Welcome to Steemit I look forward to more!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot edprivat! So awesome to respond to my first steemit reaction! Damn, I love it allready.
Will visit your page too. Lots of love ♡ (after looking: Oh seems I already have) ;)
♫ I, I follow, I'll follow you ♫

Hahah good luck @life-on-earth and welcome on board, I am so excited to see what you will bring to the platform!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58981.94
ETH 3097.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38