You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tuesday Goals :: Musicians, what are you working on this week?

in #music6 years ago (edited)

YEs I agree with you ! Lyl Wayne is not my area of expertise, but this is the name of the game, people give me a song request, and I accept the challenge every time! (And they win 0.5SBD)
Thanks for the chat , Nice to have you guys around!
Look forward to see your post about collabs!

Sort:  

That is true. We might just tap in your song request game too, haha!

Cheers and hope you made some great progress this week.

Go for it bro :) easy money hahaha I did !
Here is the collaboration we were talking about !
https://steemit.com/dsound/@edprivat/20180518t203027296z-chordchallenge-6-larger-than-life-by-ed-privat--ma-de-aka-jeffleinwand--d-vine

I will post the Youtube link today or tmw !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50