Clean Bandit - Symphony feat. Zara Larsson (Loop by Ed Privat)

in #music6 years ago


Hey everyone !

This is a cover of the song "Symphony" by the band Clean Bandit feat. Zara Larsson, I am using the loop station RC20XL for the recording , and as usual, everything is played live !

It's pretty fun to play a house track on the loop station, i love playing on the syncopation !

I’ve been hearing symphonies
Before all I heard was silence
A rhapsody for you and me
And every melody is timeless
Life was stringing me along
Then you came and you cut me loose
Was solo singing on my own
Now I can’t find the key without you
And now your song is on repeat
And I’m dancin' on to your heartbeat
And when you’re gone, I feel incomplete
So if you want the truth
I just wanna be part of your symphony
Will you hold me tight and not let go?
Symphony
Like a love song on the radio
Will you hold me tight and not let go?
I’m sorry if it’s all too much
Every day you’re here, I’m healing
And I was runnin' out of luck
I never thought I’d find this feeling
'Cause I’ve been hearing symphonies
Before all I heard was silence
A rhapsody for you and me
(A rhapsody for you and me)
And every melody is timeless
And now your song is on repeat
And I’m dancin' on to your heartbeat
And when you’re gone, I feel incomplete
So if you want the truth
I just wanna be part of your symphony
Will you hold me tight and not let go?
Symphony
Like a love song on the radio
Will you hold me tight and not let go?
Ah, ah, ah, ah, ah, ah
Ah ah, ah
Ah, ah, ah, ah, ah, ah
Ah ah, ah
And now your song is on repeat
And I’m dancin' on to your heartbeat
And when you’re gone, I feel incomplete
So if you want the truth
(Oh, oh, oh)
I just wanna be part of your symphony
Will you hold me tight and not let go?
Symphony
Like a love song on the radio
Symphony
Will you hold me tight and not let go?
Symphony
Like a love song on the radio
Will you hold me tight and not let go?

www.edprivat.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good Lyrics friend

Soooo good! The loop on this is fire! #EPbutters

OMG, I just started you a hash tag!! Yassss!

Awesome possum!!! I love the looper and like the song but you made it your own.

I love Clean bandit! but loved you cover more! no homo though bro lol hahahhahaha

Congratulations @edprivat! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Great job!! great performance!

Thanks brother !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95